**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

At a crossroad

I just wanted to say this so please bear with me. I have been playing this game for more than 2 years. I have joined great alliances and have been part of bad ones also. I am not a great player and have never claimed to be. I just play this game for fun and entertainment. I just seems like there is no middle ground in this game. I have read on this forum that some upper level players find this game boring and the rewards not worth playing. i find new players saying the game is too hard and it should be easier to play content and level up heroes. Then there are the changes that some want to change back to the good old days. As for alliances if you a in a great one then all is well if you are not then you are probably unhappy. Let not even mention all the bugs and problems this game has. Maybe I am the problem, maybe I have grown from this game, I was just average any way, I never really like grinding, unless it was for a tier 4 catalyst, buy problems with android and this game have challenge that also. And don't get me started on AW or AQ. So here is my questions is this game worth it for the old timers who has been playing for the last two years, and is our dedication to this game really being appreciated by Kabam. Whatever comment you have on this is appreciated good or bad as I am at a crossroad.

Comments

• SungjSungj Posts: 2,111 ★★★★★