**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

PHC odds improved?

Have the drop rate for 4-star and 3-star champs from PHCs increased? I am asking because I have only ever gotten one 4-star from a PHC in hundreds of openings and yet a couple of people in my alliance have gotten three or four each in the past day.

One theory is that beginners have better odds, but I was a beginner a month ago and, like I said, only ever got one. Had to frustratingly grind for the rest.

Comments

• Options
    zMaoriiboiizMaoriiboii Posts: 150
    edited October 2017
    Been playing for roughly 5mths. Grind arena milestone every day for rewards. Have opened thousands of PHCs and have only gotten one 4*. Last SA i opened 50odd n got one 3 star. Members in alliance opened similar and got one 4* and couple 3*s. Drop rate increased? Dont think so. Always has been luck. On a side note i dropped $200 on units to go for stark spidey n got all 2*s
  • Options
    Eviscerator2021Eviscerator2021 Posts: 128
    I've been playing for almost 2 months and lucked out on getting a 4* Howard the Duck last week. If it's my only 4* from a PHC ever I'll consider myself lucky. 4* from PHC's are l rarer than a diamond in the rough it seems.
  • Options
    AMFAMF Posts: 83
    Been playing for roughly 5mths. Grind arena milestone every day for rewards. Have opened thousands of PHCs and have only gotten one 4*. Last SA i opened 50odd n got one 3 star. Members in alliance opened similar and got one 4* and couple 3*s. Drop rate increased? Dont think so. Always has been luck. On a side note i dropped $200 on units to go for stark spidey n got all 2*s