**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Why teams shouldn't be allowed to attack in AW with no defenders

I am a veteran player since 2015 and I have noticed that teams decide to not place defenders and just attack to try and cheat my team from winning. I feel that this should NOT be allowed and if a team doesn't place any defenders, they shouldn't be allowed an attack phase and the win should forfeit to the opposing team for trying to cheat. I am also shocked that through all the known issues on your list that this one isn't on there yet so I am informing y'all to make this game more fair to the players, like myself, so I am never cheated out of my glory on the battlefield... ty for your time

Comments

• Options
    RapRap Posts: 3,194 ★★★★
    Seriously they leave a bare field? I would totally agree! And the alliance that is doing that should be banned for cheating.
  • Options
    RapRap Posts: 3,194 ★★★★
    Screen shot it next time and send it in to Kabam support.
  • Options
    Dexman1349Dexman1349 Posts: 3,060 ★★★★★
    What advantage do they gain by not placing defenders?
  • Options
    MegaSkater67MegaSkater67 Posts: 1,377 ★★★★
    Dexman1349 wrote: »
    What advantage do they gain by not placing defenders?

You can’t score points for attacker kills, but I thought this had been fixed and no longer worked?
  • Options
    phillgreenphillgreen Posts: 3,685 ★★★★★
    How are you losing these wars against nonexistent defence?
  • Options
    FrostyFrosty Posts: 485 ★★★
    They don't get points for defenders placed or diversity by doing this. If you have an alliance that is coordinated enough to at least cover all nodes then you win by placing 1 champ. Take the easy win and don't complain about free rewards
  • Options
    OrdalcaOrdalca Posts: 543 ★★★
    edited November 2017
    That has already been changed.