**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

I don't know how to be constructive about the bugs and known issues

Parry is broken. Blocking timing is even broken. The swipe back to evade is, as of this morning, still happening.

Given the "rules " of this forum, and the fact that I'm not a developer (so I can't contribute anything there), how else can I bring this up without you deleting these posts or getting flagged? Seriously...please tell me.

My first suggestion is to ask that you please please please please do more to communicate with us about the issue. Find a way to be more transparent. Describe in general terms what you're doing about it. It has been months since we've been bringing this up and there is no change. I don't know what else you expect us to do when it's still very frustrating and there is no outlet for us without getting flagged or posts deleted.

Comments

• Ditto, Kabam's doing a fine job of making me reconsider continuing to the play the game...
  • WOKWOK Posts: 468 ★★
    Parry is broken. Blocking timing is even broken. The swipe back to evade is, as of this morning, still happening.

Given the "rules " of this forum, and the fact that I'm not a developer (so I can't contribute anything there), how else can I bring this up without you deleting these posts or getting flagged? Seriously...please tell me.

My first suggestion is to ask that you please please please please do more to communicate with us about the issue. Find a way to be more transparent. Describe in general terms what you're doing about it. It has been months since we've been bringing this up and there is no change. I don't know what else you expect us to do when it's still very frustrating and there is no outlet for us without getting flagged or posts deleted.