**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Arena bracket fix

Okay so I've never posted on the forum before but I've recently had some insight into fixing my biggest problem with this game. So pretty much I've been playing for almost three years. At first it was all about questing and fighting and seeing all the cool marvel characters I could play with. Then arenas were the big focus, and I never really did them because I would try each week and put up a few hundred thousand points, and not even place with how the reward system was set up. Luckily, Kabam fixed that. But along with their fix came the brackets (or at least that's when I remember them coming in). So pretty much at this time, I think I had like four 4*s, and like 15 or 16 three stars, because I never had the best luck with the crystal RNG, and that means I was pretty behind for most people who had been playing for the same amount of time as me, especially since I never got lucky with arena. But since this was pretty far into the time the game had been around, I was immediately placed into veteran bracket. This means I was playing in the same bracket as the highest ranked people in the game, and people who were more than double my rating and number of champs ( I think I was like 50k rating. So the rewards were fixed, but there was no way in hell I could get them. So for like a half year, I used alliances as a crutch and was able to get by, but the people I was playing with were rapidly growing because they were in lower brackets. They suggested starting over, but my side of the story was always "Why would I start over after all the time and hundreds of dollars I've spent?" So pretty much from that time to now I've grown to 101k. That's a decent amount but if you think about it, there are people who have been playing for a half year that are the same rating as me who has almost been playing for