MCOC UK SOUTH COAST MEETUP BRIGHTON 2019!!

HeraldofNoneHeraldofNone Posts: 237
edited January 2019 in Summoner Society Meetups
Fed up of waiting for Seatin to do a UK meet up? (lol)

Early doors so no venues or exact dates yet but looking at early Feb.

I am a 4yr veteran (Dec 2014 I started) so I know the game fairly well and have made many US based friends though the game and LINE and a couple UK based over the years.

So if your UK based hit me up, wanting to arrange something akin to the Brian Grant/Contest Champion meet up style (more relaxed) so hit me up on LINE app.

My LINE i.d is vandalhearts
IGN - Herald of None

Will update here with progress/numbers etc if any is made.

Look forward to hearing from you all 😊👍

Comments

• HeraldofNoneHeraldofNone Posts: 237
    Fed up of waiting for Seatin to do a UK meet up? (lol)

Early doors so no venues or exact dates yet but looking at early Feb.

I am a 4yr veteran (Dec 2014 I started) so I know the game fairly well and have made many US based friends though the game and LINE and a couple UK based over the years.

So if your UK based hit me up, wanting to arrange something akin to the Brian Grant/Contest Champion meet up style (more relaxed) so hit me up on LINE app.

My LINE i.d is vandalhearts

Will update here with progress/numbers etc if any is made.

Look forward to hearing from you all 😊👍
  • SabrefencerSabrefencer Posts: 1,437 ★★★
    Wrong section of the forums.
    I am aware, it was getting no views in the correct section lol
    Bump
  • DonkillaDonkilla Posts: 162
    Yes no
  • Hi @DANCFC The biggest issue in Britain is location and people that play the game. I live in the West Country and of the 5.2 million people that live in Dorset, Devon, Cornwall , Avon and Somerset I only know of 1 Adult person that plays the game. The rest are Midlands ish, Manchester, Northern Ireland and Scotland.