**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Mcoc for almost 4 years.

I started playing shortly after my birthday approximately 4 yrs ago, I bought my first smart phone ( yes, I was that behind) and downloaded my first game. Marvel: Contest of champions!
This was before alliances; it was raw and solo, but as time passed it grew like crazy! Alliances came, then eventually war ( my alliance was chosen for beta war!) which brought such a crazy dynamic to the game! Before that was alliance quest of course, which started my love for this game.
My first alliance was ok, but fizzled out because I was not a great leader.
My second alliance however, (Be The) Revolution, was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in a video game in my entire life. I spent hours playing and talking via Line chat with 20-30( about 10 who came and went, but still friendly) of the kindest human beings I’ve ever had the privilege to know. Some I talked to outside of the game and became good friends with.
So at this point I’m gushing, I’ll wrap it up; as many times as I’ve wanted to hate this game because of some change or what have you, I've thought back to that alliance and the amazing friends I made there and only one thing comes to mind: thank you every last person who created this game. From the top of this massive corporation to the ftp players; thank you for this experience.
- Crispyfried for life. :)

Comments

• PantherusNZPantherusNZ Posts: 1,419 ★★★★
    Yeah I've make RL friends through this game as well.

So long as you can be happy with how you need to play the the game to suit your life (money vs time vs progress) then you can enjoy the game quite happily.

I left for about a year but have come back and am loving the game all over again!
  • Justin2524Justin2524 Posts: 1,626 ★★★★