**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Collector 5.2.6 100% completion advice/tips

Hi guys,

This is my first post in the forum, though I've been playing for a few years now. Apologies in advance for the length but I want to 100% complete Act 5.2.6 and would like advice/tips from the community on who would be the best 5 to bring:

These are my top champs:

5* R5: CAIW & Aegon (both sig 120)

6* R1: Aegon, Angela, Red Hulk and Cpt Marvel Movie (all unduped)

5* R4: Venom (sig 40), SL (sig 100), Emma Frost, Hyperion, Sentinel, Magik and Hawkeye

4* R5: Medusa, Quake, Dr Voodoo, Ghost Rider, Gwenpool, AA (sig 79), Omega Red (sig 59), Void, Thor, XB (sig 80), Iceman (sig 60), Hyperion (sig 40), Luke Cage, Black Widow, OG Daredevil, X-23 (sig 40), SW, SL, Vision, Wolverine (all sig 99 unless specified)

Other possible useful champs: 5* R3 OG Vision (unduped), 5* R1 Heimdall, 4* R1 Thor Rag, 4* R4 OG Hulk (unduped)

I was thinking to use CAIW (for block and strength), Starky (evade), Blade (poise charges), Hulk (I can awaken and get to sig 20-40) and maybe Heimdall (revive and indestructible synergy).

But I don't know if I should maybe be bringing Hyperion, OG DD, LC or Void instead...I'm in a bind because my strongest champs may not be the highest class/PI but the ones with the best synergies are not my best.

I've tried to do a lot of research on who would be best which gave me ideas for the synergies but not sure with my own personal roster who would cost me the least number of units. Any advice from those who've 100% completed recently in 2019/2020?

Comments

• mrpointy01mrpointy01 Posts: 9
    Also - thank you to everyone in advance for taking the time to read and comment!
    Also, I have 4* R5 Symbiote Supreme and I have a 3* Nick Fury which could be useful for synergy with Quake. Eek - help!
  • Hammerbro_64Hammerbro_64 Posts: 7,463 ★★★★★