Ronan 5* Help please

HasibullahfidaHasibullahfida Posts: 10
edited March 26 in Strategy and Tips
I am new to using Ronan, i am currently doing 6.3.6 Boss (Cap Iw) and ive seen videos where he is stunt locked, does my Ronan need to be duped? And what sig level? Because i cant seem to stunt lock him and mine is unduped and he is only stunt for 2-3 seconds

Comments

• TerraTerra Posts: 2,354 ★★★★
    He needs to be duped. Only sig 1 is enough to do it. Cycle sp1s and combos untill next sp1
  • Amazing_Demon05Amazing_Demon05 Posts: 1,555 ★★★
    yes you need dupe thats why yours isnt doing a long stun

use an AG xD
  • WoozieWoozie Posts: 402 ★★

I am new to using Ronan, i am currently doing 6.3.6 Boss (Cap Iw) and ive seen videos where he is stunt locked, does my Ronan need to be duped? And what sig level? Because i cant seem to stunt lock him and mine is unduped and he is only stunt for 2-3 seconds

You need to dupe - but for the fight you need to wait til he has about 6 furies to fire off a sp1, otherwise your stun will be too short so spend the first 30 seconds avoid his attacks/parrying.
  • Hammerbro_64Hammerbro_64 Posts: 4,186 ★★★★★

yes you need dupe thats why yours isnt doing a long stun

use an AG xD

I currently have a cosmic gem in my inventory and my r3 Ronan is staring at me. A little tempting since I don’t have a great buff controller, but I probably won’t use it on him cause my only duped cosmics as of rn are Hype and VP, and I wanna save it for Corvus and the like
  • For Ronan, keep in mind that a 4* r5 will be easier to keep on stun lock than a 5* r3.
    Even though both are the same approximate strength, a Rank-5 (doesn’t matter what Star Version) will have a +10% natural Power Gain rate advantage over a Rank-3 (even of a different Star version).

Each RANK higher gives an extra 5% Power Gain rate over the Rank below it.