**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Crystal Luck

Jlf2nJlf2n Posts: 34
edited September 2017 in General Discussion
I'm not 100% sure how I got on it, but I'm definitely on it. I've opened what feels like 1,000 phc crystals since my last 4 star. I realize that at some point you probably cross a threshold in level and total prestige that causes your chances to pull a 4 star to decrease but this has to be beyond that. Especially given that my overall prestige is only 139k and I started playing this game in April. Heck I can barely even pull a 3 star. So please forgive me.
Post edited by Kabam Vydious on

Comments

• NormanBJJNormanBJJ Posts: 301 ★★
    Just the other day I got a Ghost Rider from a premium after beating Master Mode chapter 2 100%, no naughty list for me :)
  • MEŦAPħҰSMEŦAPħҰS Posts: 340 ★★
    prestige is not the same as your summoner rating, and neither have anything to do with the drop rates of PHCs. its all RNG.

sorry for your bad luck. we all go through dry spells. keep grinding and make sure youre in an ally that rubs the 3 day alliance events and wars to get better shards!

• Jlf2nJlf2n Posts: 34
    Looks like you mixed your rating with your prestige which suggests you're actually quite new and unless you've dropped a lot of cash on premiums it's unlikely you actually opened that many

I would have thought that me saying I've only been playing since April would imply that I am in fact new. No big analytical assumptions needed there. I also thought that the tounge and cheek nature of my post would have made it easy to deduce that 1,000 was an exaggeration. To some it appears it was, to others, maybe not so much.