**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

will there be compensation for people using 20+ revives

KalantakKalantak Posts: 1,291 ★★★★
edited December 2020 in Suggestions and Requests
or who ranked up 4*s or champs like green goblin?? i beilieve there should be
Post edited by Kabam Zibiit on

Comments

• DshuDshu Posts: 1,503 ★★★★
    You ranked a bad character or used revives and want compensation? Did you rank them up for something specific or just for level up? Pretty sure I've used more than 20 revives since I started playing do I need to beg for compensation? Please give context to you forum post or join the already existing thread for whatever you are crying about.
  • FritoPlay said:

What am I missing here? OP makes 0 sense to me. Like in the context of anything.

There’s a path in V6 that required a weakness debuff to do full damage. They’ve just removed said node, a few people brute forced it and now feel sad.
  • Thicco_ModeThicco_Mode Posts: 8,852 ★★★★★

Mauled said:

Lol what? You can have a T1A from me if it means that much to you. Why on earth would you spend 20 revives on a side quest?

Not just 20. 20+.
    I don't believe anyone doing variant content should be spending that much lol. the hard fight wa sa mojo, but he was first, so no reason to spend.so much lol
  • Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★

Mauled said:

Lol what? You can have a T1A from me if it means that much to you. Why on earth would you spend 20 revives on a side quest?

Not just 20. 20+.
    I don't believe anyone doing variant content should be spending that much lol. the hard fight wa sa mojo, but he was first, so no reason to spend.so much lol
    Um...have you seen some certain parts overall?
  • SecretWarri0rSecretWarri0r Posts: 230
    Kill_Grey said:

Mauled said:

Not just 20. 20+.
    Um...have you seen some certain parts overall?
    Doesn’t take that much.