**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Legendary side quest

Twice while fighting the UC boss in the legendary quest I used og colossus to do a heavy attack on a supposedly slumber champ, I got immediately wrecked. Didnt matter much, but the first time I thought I missed something on a global node or something, I didn't. The second time wanted to make sure I wasn't imagining things. I will run it a 3rd time and take video, but seriously how do you screw up a slumber node thats been in the game for years?

Comments

  • Camby01Camby01 Posts: 572 ★★
    Yes I do but the slumber is a passive (so should not be affected).
  • RaviDaviRaviDavi Posts: 800 ★★★
    Camby01 said:

    Yes I do but the slumber is a passive (so should not be affected).

    No it's not a passive. It's a debuff.
  • Camby01Camby01 Posts: 572 ★★
    Whats the difference between a passive debuff and a debuff? The general rules are that a passive buff is bracketed [ ]. Also passive buffs are unable to be nullified, think optimist/pessimist nodes. Cant be nullified, just can't, full stop.
  • RaviDaviRaviDavi Posts: 800 ★★★
    edited January 2021
    Buffs/debuffs have a thick border, passives don't. What you say about nullifying is correct, then take a look at this pic:

  • Shamir51Shamir51 Posts: 849 ★★★★
    Zan0 said:

    You do realise colossus heavy purifies the stun

    Only from well time left attacks i.e, parry stun.
Sign In or Register to comment.