R3 #17 is this Tech God!!!

TheManMythLegendTheManMythLegend Posts: 4,262 ★★★★★

He gonna match so well with my r3 Night Thrasher

Comments

• MrInsanityMrInsanity Posts: 960 ★★★
    Nice!
  • Silver_GooseSilver_Goose Posts: 459 ★★★
    i had to read the “#17” three times to believe it.
  • HoitadoHoitado Posts: 1,823 ★★★★★
    He is so good
  • TheManMythLegendTheManMythLegend Posts: 4,262 ★★★★★

@Silver_Goose what do you mean?
    MSRDLD said:

Because many FTP people with accounts several years old don’t even have a single R3. I’ve been playing a little every day for 5 years and just got my first R3.

Well lots of factors play into it. Im not a whale by any standard. Not 100% free to play either tho. But been playing at top level for a long time. 100% every content and all that so its worked out pretty good

MSRDLD said:

Because many FTP people with accounts several years old don’t even have a single R3. I’ve been playing a little every day for 5 years and just got my first R3.

Well lots of factors play into it. Im not a whale by any standard. Not 100% free to play either tho. But been playing at top level for a long time. 100% every content and all that so its worked out pretty good
    And ive been playing for 6 years soon with above average playtime on a daily basis id say so yeah. Whatever makes you happy guys. Dont compete with others. Do what makes you enjoy your accounts always
  • firemoon712firemoon712 Posts: 86
    Woah... number 17?! dang.
    I am mostly free to play... I'm like a tiny fish compared to these mega whales... very rarely I put money on this game, but when I do, it's on offers such as the Sigil and the 30 day unit offers.
    Still don't have Act 6 done as I'm stuck on 6.3.1 still.
    So please forgive my surprise from seeing someone who has 17 R3 6 stars.
    Tho I need to try out Darkhawk for myself now that I have a device that is WAYYY more powerful than my last devices.
  • ẞlооdẞlооd Posts: 1,959 ★★★★