**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

5* FEATURED Hero Crystal Strategy

I have been saving for a few months now for Stark Spidey, and am curious as to what strategy people have used when opening to get the feature? I have 60k saved with the possibilty of one more. Should I rapid open all of them or spin one at a time?

Comments

• NevvBNevvB Posts: 287 ★★★
    Doesnt matter.
  • Thank you for your brilliant insight!
  • FAL7ENFAL7EN Posts: 297
    I’d would just wait until Jan when he’s in the basic with a lot of other good champs.
  • GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,239 ★★★★★
    Thank you for your brilliant insight!

That is the answer. The RNG doesn't change regardless of how many you open, or how you open them. Each Crystal is a separate outcome generated, and it's generated when you click Open or Spin. Opening more Crystals will give you more chances, but it's RNG. They roll how they roll.
  • G0311G0311 Posts: 913 ★★★
    edited October 2017
    My best outcomes come from popping, i stopped spinning, leaves to much time to doubt.
  • SlyCat42SlyCat42 Posts: 500 ★★
    Well actually you should go one at a time. It wont change the RNG rolls or whatever, but if you happen to just randomly get him out of your first crystal you don't use the rest of your shards. If you rapid pop all of them there goes the rest of your shards on the spot.

Otherwise, no, it doesn't matter.
  • obviously there are no guaranteed strategies, I am asking what people who have gotten a featured did.
  • AppleisgodAppleisgod Posts: 1,420 ★★★★
    obviously there are no guaranteed strategies, I am asking what people who have gotten a featured did.

It doesn't change anything
  • It is apparent no answer would be satisfactory
  • King_L0kiB34rKing_L0kiB34r Posts: 210
    What does RNG mean?
  • rihoriho Posts: 14