**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

a thought about alliance events

RebarkRebark Posts: 344 ★★★
As English is not my native language, I'll try to do my best to make my thoughts clear. I've been playing for a long time, just over 7 years, there's something I really miss when I started playing.
SA rewards were much better. But that's not the point, not because of the rewards, but the fact that the rewards were really good encouraged people in the alliance to score points, progress in the game and every week we had the same feeling we have at the end of AW seasons: people sharing screenshots from their openings, the champions who want to invest, discussions about what to do with the resources, the crystals. I feel like this has been lost over time. Today, the rewards of alliance events, both SA and 3-day events, are irrelevant.
I understand that there is another side: it was a little stressful and people felt obliged to beat a minimum score to stay in the alliance, this is a problem, no doubt.
I'm not here saying that SA rewards need to be like alliance war season, that would be crazy, but that they don't need to be as irrelevant as they are today. A little more 6* shards in SA and cav crystals in the 3 day event might bring that back.

Comments

• Options
    FurrymoosenFurrymoosen Posts: 2,225 ★★★★★