Who To r4?

Ben_15455Ben_15455 Member Posts: 322
I won't show my options because I know someone will say none of these pick this guy

I just don't see Scorpions power I've given him chances and nothing
I'm still learning Valkyie as she is amazing
Human Torch is an absolute unit

So let's see what you guys say

Scorpion is also the only one awakened

Who To r4? 27 votes

Scorpion (Don't See Uses & Overhyped)
55%
SIlverProfessormanveertherealWine_LoverLordSmasherWolf911ReignkingTWbjejdhsRonSwansonAdokahmynutsSaltE_Wenis69Raiden01JustWantTheRewardsIm_amale00Emomike 15 votes
Valkyrie
22%
SpeedbumpSavageBreaker69Phantomfire500Wasy1Ruwqiersawillrun4adonut 6 votes
Human Torch
22%
Spity68Ewell65SSS69HSS756HAVOC6INC_69SuhailMohammad07 6 votes

Comments

• Phantomfire500Phantomfire500 Member Posts: 232 ★★
    edited September 2023
    Valkyrie
    I don't think he's overhyped, and it's probably something I'm missing, but I don't get Scorpion either. I have him R4 and never use him, so I'd imagine that's what's in store for yours too. I'd honestly swap him and my R3 Thing if I could.

R4 the champs you'll actually play.
  • Ben_15455Ben_15455 Member Posts: 322
    Emilia90 said:

Oh my god how many scorpion is overhyped posts can one person make. You’ve made like 70 posts all about rank up’s and every single time you claim scorp is overhyped and you don’t know how to use him. I and many others have provided useful input which you apparently just disregard

Ton of utility and damage. Throw the sp1 and use mediums to stack debuffs, throw the sp2 to refresh + do massive sting damage. He has triple selectable immunities, great damage, a petrify that also allows you to heal up a ton. Simple but effective champ of that just destroys everything