**May 8th - HOT FIX INCOMING**
Hey Summoners,
A Hot Fix will be pushed to all stores shortly. This will address a bug causing crashes on some iOS devices. Please keep an eye out and update when you're able.
Thank you!
Options

Please help a frustrated long time supporter of this game.

Hello forum moderator!

Thank you all for your hard work, and I am contacting you in a desperate attempt, as I have tried to resolve my account issue through customer support five separate times with different tickets. It appears to me that I cannot get this problem resolved and receive very little guidance and it feels like I'm hitting a brick wall each time. I've opened five separate tickets, and the responses I've received are dishearteningly robotic, all following the same template (Exact same wording).

Below is a rundown of my account problem:
I have been playing this game since 2015 using an Apple Game Center login (Legal name, the same credit card for years), and I remember years ago, I tried once to connect it to a Kabam account, but it took me to a new level 1 account, and I gave up. Fast forward to now, I really want to get access to the new Kabam web store, and I am once again trying to connect my Game Center account to a new email/Kabam account. However, it shows that my account is already linked to an email without my knowledge (Also don't remember which email I attempted years ago). I am unsure if the attempt I made years ago successfully went through or if something else is up. Either way, I am clueless about the email ID nor the login information.

I created four new emails to try to connect them to my Game Center account and submitted numerous tickets. I provided all the information about my account, including the original name, purchase history, first joining time (achievement through Game Center), and state/country of creation.