**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Streamlining Profile Management

TheBinturongTheBinturong Posts: 8
edited March 2018 in Suggestions and Requests
Hey guys, I keep having these issues that seem really clunky and cost a lot of my personal time to manage and there are some very easy fixes that would expedite what I think is probably the worst aspect of this game: Managing your junk.

First off in regards to selling items: How about allowing us to sell directly from our stashes so that we don't have to make room in our inventory to claim an item we don't even want? This doesn't seem like a hard thing to program in, though granted I am not a programmer and maybe it is a horribly complicated thing, but I think that even if it is, I would argue it is well worth investing the time to save players a whole lot more. Why? Because if you are part of an alliance you probably are familiar with Summoner Advancement events, and the virtual requirement of stockpiling crystals and ISO-8 to score big at the right time so you and your buddies can get ahead. The problem with this event is it literally creates an issue of having to dump over an hour potentially into simply selling off garbage ISO-8 to manage your funds and optimally level your heroes since -shocker- gold can be hard to get in this game.