**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Umm the AQ Modifiers still say "Coming Soon"

Comments

• dot_dittodot_ditto Posts: 1,442 ★★★★
    worked for me on day 2 ...
  • Whiteguy37Whiteguy37 Posts: 6
    i have tried for the last two days to start AQ modifiers for my allaince since im a officer and i have not been able to do so. so i need to know wsup and why i am not able to use the modifiers to het the honor points for using them
  • Same here it is not allowing my team to confirm the modifiers we wish to add to the quest
  • BendyBendy Posts: 3,335 ★★★★★
    Also have coming soon hope it gets fixed asap as if these do increase score placement is gonna be messed up for alliances that couldnt use them
    thats the screen i got also
  • Jcallum1982Jcallum1982 Posts: 15
    Another day it still says coming soon for our alliance
  • Surprising that it still happens for some people a whole day later.

Is it for EVERY OFFICER in your alliance (for whoever still reporting it saying “Coming Soon”) ?? Which would mean it’s some issue affecting whole alliance.

Or, is it just SOME OFFICERS in an ally that see problem, while other officers in same alliance can actually apply the Modifier for AQ when they start it up (or are at least just looking at it before anyone has started it) ?? Which would mean a REFRESH / CACHE problem on just selected people’s devices. Try Clearing Cache, and Re-Installing game if that is the case.
  • @MajorTrouble305 , in your screenshot above, you have to go and actually click on one of those Modifier Buffs that you want to apply. (it is a scrollable window with 5 different choices to select from, within each left-side choice of difficulty). Once you actually clock on one of the 5 Modifiers from List, then the CONFIRM button will be available.