**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Act 6.2.6 Champion Boss (Constructive Criticism)

Horror_punkHorror_punk Posts: 1,053 ★★★★
Dear Developers

I know already a lot of people said a lot about it. I just wanted to add/repeat some points so that you guys in future design content in a fair way and by feedbacks of community.
I’ve never seen a fight that is this much tough that you can’t win even after burning hell of units. I’ve been playing since 4 years and completed every quests no matter how high the level of difficulty is whether it’s LOL (using 4*) or those “Coulsen challenges” in early days of this game. I always farm units and do quests. But this time I’m almost exhausted on this champion boss.
I have no regrets in accepting that I cannot dodge his specials and that too 5 times in the same fight.
Before this quest i ran through 6.2.1 to 6.2.5 with few revives and also to 10% of Champion boss health easily but after that he gave me so much pain.
Needless to say, i tried 50-60 duels with him but still no results. My reflexes aren’t gonna do this fight.
In end tiers of game you first need good champs to clear the quests but even if you chose other non-compatible champs on the stake of hard earned units the nodes like this takes all the fun away.

Suggestions:
If you want to make node tougher then add extra health, power gain, biohazard etc whatever you want (i can easily accept the CALTROPS also) like you did with Crossbones boss of Act 6.1.5, even i have no problem in fighting if MAESTRO of LOL be the boss instead of Champion that atleast guarantees that the quest can be achievable

Another suggestion could be re-design the animation of Champion’s special attacks so it could be dex easily.

But in this current state i just only pass it and hardly think of re-attempting it.