**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Where’s the t2a in master season rewards?

Comments

• KarlnakKarlnak Posts: 43
    My solution: t2a arena that you can only run with 6*s. Think about it Kabam!!! Can run at the same time as either of the t1a or t4b arenas, or can just simply replace the worthless t4cc arena.
  • LeNoirFaineantLeNoirFaineant Posts: 8,638 ★★★★★
    Karlnak said:

Bigbowlr said:

It does go along with past actions. As they made t4b easier to get they kept t1a tough. As they make 5*s easier again t1a became more in demand and still remained tough to get. Now t5b is getting easier yet the Alphas remain hard to get. It's the way the game has always been Basic and Class cats get easier to obtain yet Alphas will always remain the roadblock.

There's literally been an arena every 8 days where you can get t1a since I started playing 3 years ago. I don't see how this is even comparable.
    Do you not remember when t1 alphas were a huge bottleneck? The arena every 8 days didn't help much when you need 16 to take one 5* to rank 4. People complained constantly on the forum while lower players posted that they were selling t1 alphas constantly as they got them from lower AQ maps and 4*s don't require as many. It is very comparable, the game has always been this way, and it's by design.

Karlnak said:

Those in high placing aq alliances could always spend glory on t2a instead of t5b....

I don't spend my glory on either normally...I'm spending it on potions in order to compete in master wars. It's like they want us to not want to play war. I don't get it.
    Then spend it on t2a instead or don't play in a master war alliance if you need that many pots. It's a choice pushing in war. If you enjoy it, more power to you I'm not knocking those that do even though I don't. It's still a choice to use glory for that nonetheless.