**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Why am I not getting any decent 6 stars out of 10 pulls ?

I have been playing this game since 4 years now , i have decent 5 stars 1 or 2 beyong God 5 to 6 God tier so i cant complain about 5 stars but my 6 star roaster bleeds my heart . I have opened 10 crystals and my best is duped glly . My question here is am i ever gonna get any good 6 star because i have seen guys having 5 6 stars out of which 2 are beyond God tiers .. why is that ?

Comments

• EvilincarnateEvilincarnate Posts: 22
    @DeaconVelvet you have been there ? When did you came out of it ? And by which champ ?
    @Worknprogress i get it you have moaned more lol . But you didn’t read about others happy with only 5 6 stars 2 beyond God tiers
    @booscka2536 ahhh .. i wish you get and dupe both civil and nightThrasher as 6 and 5 stars lol
    @Worknprogress i agree , just wana know when am i gonna hit hot streak i may not play arenas but i have been playing this game for 4 years or more now
  • WorknprogressWorknprogress Posts: 7,233 ★★★★★

@Worknprogress i get it you have moaned more lol . But you didn’t read about others happy with only 5 6 stars 2 beyond God tiers

I'm not much of a moaner about crystal pulls honestly. It's funny more than anything. Would I like to hit a hot streak soon? Absolutely. Will I get bent out of shape when I keep duping and double duping garbage? Nah. Nature of the beast unfortunately

Some people get lucky early. Don't be mad at them just push through the trash until you hit good
    @Worknprogress and i want to know if its better to open more then one crystal , i think if i open 2 or 3 crystals together then may be one of them will be a solid one