**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

We Need the pre 12.0 Beyond God Tier Champions Back

I have been playing this game for around 4 Years. As you guys know (Veterans), Champs like Star Lord, Thor, SW and Dr. Strange has been Beyond God Tiers at that time, having more Utility and beyond God Tier Potential.....These Champions at R4 could take down Maestro of Act 4 at that time.....
Then Kabam announced a Re Balance of all Champions and Compensation was announced, Awakening Gem, Sig. Stones, etc.
Kabam had nerfed them at once stating that they were too powerful.......Then Players began Boycotting MCOC (The First ever Boycott)......After that they Buffed them a little and gave us more Compensation like Awakening Gems, etc.... and everyone was quite happy with that....
It's been like 3 Years.... The Champions that have been released lately like Stark Spidey, Blade, Ægon, Corvus, Captain Marvel (Movie), Nick Fury, Ghost, Guilly 2099, Dr. Doom etc have been Content Tearing Champions....
Like See Kabam announce the Abyss and told it would take much more time to clear the Abyss.....But Using these Champions more of the Summoners have cleared it....
Now that we have more Stronger Champions like Stark Spidey, Blade, Ægon, Corvus, Captain Marvel (Movie), Nick Fury, Ghost, Guilly 2099, Dr. Doom etc.
It would be nice if Kabam made Star Lord, Thor, SW and Dr. Strange as powerful as they were pre - 12.0 Update
Suggestions & Comments are Welcome by all....
@Kabam Miike

Comments

• CASrinivasCASrinivas Posts: 945 ★★★
    Ignore if the Idea is Stupid!
    Just a Thought
  • ThesurvivlistThesurvivlist Posts: 195

Just a Thought

I'd say Yes to scarlet witch and Dr Strange but no to Thor as he could take the ROL Winter soldiers in like 20 hits.

Just a Thought