**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Creator Spotlight: KarateMike415!

Greetings Summoners!

Strap in for this months creator spotlight because its a wild ride, there's ups there's downs, you'll laugh, you'll cry. But in the end, its all about the friends we made along the way!

This month, the spotlight is on the one, the only, the lovely and talented KARATEMIKE!

I sent him a barrage of questions and this is the result:

Who are you?

Hey dudes! Who am I? Oh man, starting out with a tough one. Well for starters, my name is Michael Recchia. I’ve been a professional Actor & Singer since I was 5 years old – I’m from New York and just graduated from College this past May.
I’ve been an amateur Body Builder & Power Lifter for a little over 4 years now – as well as an independent personal trainer/coach Recchia_Fitness

I’m probably the biggest Denver Broncos fan you’ll ever meet in your life. When the Broncos were in the Super Bowl in 2015, I carried my Broncos pillow pet “Thunder” around every single place I went for the two weeks leading up to the game. I wouldn’t say I’m superstitious, but I am a little sitious.

Piggybacking off of that, I also have an unhealthy obsession with all things Marvel (don’t we all?) – many people have described my personality as a combination of “Broncos & Marvel.” Still trying to figure out if that’s a good thing or not...
Fun fact, when Avengers Endgame was released – my girlfriend, Rylie, & I saw it three times within the first 24 hours it was in theaters. I also saw Infinity War a total of 15 times.

What games did you grow up playing? Any stand out favorites besides MCOC?