**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Sunspot Parry bug?

MephistoMephisto Posts: 522 ★★★
My 5* R3 sunspot is missing the parry in most of fights. I have been playing this game since 2016 so i'm good at parrying skill.
When i try for parry, sunspot misses it and takes the combo. I don't have this issue with anyother champion. Anyone facing similar issue with Sunspot?

Comments

• Hawkt1Hawkt1 Posts: 182
    i thought it was just me and im bad, lol maybe not
  • lowlevelplayerlowlevelplayer Posts: 4,292 ★★★★★
    Hawkt1 said:

SAME!!
    I think it's just that all of us are bad......

• MephistoMephisto Posts: 522 ★★★
    edited March 2020
    @Hawkt1 @lowlevelplayer i think this is a bug because we don't have this problem with other champs.
    @Kabam Miike Please address us on this issue. It's really frustrating during critical match ups
  • TheToxicCactusTheToxicCactus Posts: 368 ★★
    Hawkt1 said:

Same lol thought it was my garbage device combined w/ my grand ma-like reaction time
    We are just fooled sometimes :D
  • Lucifer1810Lucifer1810 Posts: 366 ★★★
    Same lol I just got sunspot yesterday so I thought I wasn't using him right or something
  • Destroy4589Destroy4589 Posts: 261 ★★★
    Yea I miss parry sometimes as well. I just assume I'm either bad or it's my old device dropping input lol
  • SceptilemaniacSceptilemaniac Posts: 1,195 ★★★★
    I have the same problem with Archangel. Seems like the opponent just dashes too fast when they're away.
    Mephisto said:
    Rule number 1 of the forums: Don't tag the mods
    Its more like rule 5000 but whatever
    @lowlevelplayer These are the mods? I had no idea about it. I have to inform Kabam about this bug.
    @Furrymoosen i seriously regret ranking him up now. 5* R3 could survive in AQ Map2. He misses parry most of the time. Fix in 2021might motivate me to quit the game :D