**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

I’m going to grind for Red Guardian: A 3 Star Lover’s Journey

SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,804 ★★★★★
So, I’ve decided to grind for Red Guardian. As a three star. I don’t know why.

I like MCU characters and cool looking characters, but don’t want to grind in the four star featured. So I’ve decided to go for Red Guardian. There’s only one problem:

I only play for an hour, hour and a half a day. I have school and family matters that take up my day. So, anyone got any tips to maximize my time?

I’ve got some arena experience, I as got Mysterio both rounds and Stealthy one round when I was in the beginners bracket, and I put up 1.3 million points for Guillotine 2099 on Halloween, and I got her. Here’s hoping I can do it again.

I’m going to make a google sheet to plan out some stuff, and I’m also going to rank up some three stars in the weeks leading up to this. Wish me luck!

Comments

• StevieManWonderStevieManWonder Posts: 5,017 ★★★★★
    Just pop open a bunch of those arena boosts and slap them on whenever you do it
  • SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,804 ★★★★★
    edited May 2020

That’s part of the plan. My main problem is whether taking up a lot of champions to rank two/three or taking a few up to rank 4 so I have twenty at rank 4.
  • TheToxicCactusTheToxicCactus Posts: 368 ★★
    edited May 2020