**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

I have never pulled a 4 star out of a crystal.

I started playing since 2016, I never ever pulled a 4 star out of any crystal that isn’t guaranteed. I recently nuked my old account and made a new one where I grind my heart out and still don’t pull anything. It’s honestly tiring seeing people login and pull 4star god tiers from their first or second premiums. I wonder if anyone else has this situation like me.

Comments

• _Kill_Switch__Kill_Switch_ Posts: 270 ★★
    Think out of all the premiums I opened, I opened about four 4*s.
  • winterthurwinterthur Posts: 7,655 ★★★★★
    edited May 2020
    What level are you at?
    I had my first 4* at level 41.
  • Mrspider568Mrspider568 Posts: 1,995 ★★★
    edited May 2020
    I pulled 4* iron fist storm omega red beast wolverine (dupe) loki ms marvel Groot and Netflix daredevil from phc
  • AstronomicalAstronomical Posts: 26