**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Which 4* should I awaken with a generic?

DoomSlayer69DoomSlayer69 Posts: 9
edited June 2020 in Strategy and Tips
I have a 4* CAIW, 4* Stark Spidey and 4* Nick Fury all unawakened. I am still fairly new to the game. Just completed Act 4 and going to move to Act 5. Some of my notable 4* champs are Morningstar, Venom, Magik, Quake, Wolverine, X-23, Stealth Spidey, IMIW and Warlock all unawakened. I mean yes i think nobody cares about 4*'s but I kinda need them to move further so your help would be highly appreciated. Thank You.

Which 4* should I awaken with a generic? 34 votes

Captain America Infinity War
26%
winterthurKDSuperFlash10ZombieZeddAdityatheaawesomOmedenn4dlaiShish15AVCAN12Giuliameij 9 votes
Stark Spidey
0%
Nick Fury
70%
BrokenAnthinhoQacobCASrinivasRodomontade_BoiGiulioV99VOLK1902Pancake_FaceRU11011Mauledlouis_771Doctor_Strange19Lucifer1810ChikelByucoug21Southern_KantAayush19Agent_X_zzzSeismicSafe254Lil_Lasagna 24 votes
Other (from the champs I mentioned)
2%
Fluffy_paws 1 vote
None
0%

Comments

• 4dlai4dlai Posts: 250
    Im biased on cap absolutely love him but nick is good too maybe go to modok store and get the 2 ags there see if you get a science or skill
  • Fluffy_pawsFluffy_paws Posts: 2,677 ★★★★★
    Damn I meant to vote Nick. Cap is definitely worth a generic too but he ideally needs more sigs but Nick is fine with sig 1.
  • Agent_X_zzzAgent_X_zzz Posts: 4,494 ★★★★★
    Nick Fury
    NF is such a monster
  • DoomSlayer69DoomSlayer69 Posts: 9
    4dlai said:

Im biased on cap absolutely love him but nick is good too maybe go to modok store and get the 2 ags there see if you get a science or skill