**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Tell me about your first 2 5*s

Hello, I am still a noob with the game until I got my first and second 5* First, I got havok and wasn't that happy about until, i used him to sweep act 4. After that, i got Hyperion and i froze. I am still using him until now ( currently about act 5.3.2)

Comments

• 1Cirdex1Cirdex Posts: 56
    Pls tell me about
  • MaxGamingMaxGaming Posts: 3,204 ★★★★★
    My first 2 were Ultron and Magneto and Magneto was collecting dust in my roster for about 2 years now and now he has a use anyway my luck finally came when I got hype in my 3rd
    That's nice
  • Esket1t_420Esket1t_420 Posts: 548 ★★★
    first 5* was blade about 2 weeks after he got added to the basic pool, helped me demolish uncollected and act6 but had to drop him for night monkey for cav run. 2nd 5* was psylocke, she saw some action in act 4 but not much in act 5, used her for fights where power control was an issue
    NEW QUESTION: WHAT IS YOU DREAM TEAM. THIS IS MINE ( WANT THEM AS MY 5 AND 6* ) I HAVE THEM AS 3/4*

1. Stealth Spidey
    2. Sunspot
    3. Human Torch
    4. Doom
    5. Captain Marvel
    6. Warlock
    PER TYPE / CLASS

I USED THEM IN ACT 3 and HALF OF ACT 4
    OMG, I AM SO JELOUS
  • Esket1t_420Esket1t_420 Posts: 548 ★★★
    i have the most broken dream team ever

falcon
    groot
    joe fixit
    cyclops
    iron fist

incredibly effective as you can see
  • Jedi_HawkeJedi_Hawke Posts: 955 ★★★
    edited September 2020
    Rhyno and drax maybe?
    When I got rhyno there were only like 12 or so options of 5 stars at the time

Also pretty sure I misspell rhino 90% of the time.

I am gonna go ahead and tell you about my last two 5stars also. Havok and WOLVERINE!!!!
    So, u are quite an old player
  • H3t3rH3t3r Posts: 2,879 Guardian
    edited September 2020