**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Tell me about your first 2 5*s

Hello, I am still a noob with the game until I got my first and second 5* First, I got havok and wasn't that happy about until, i used him to sweep act 4. After that, i got Hyperion and i froze. I am still using him until now ( currently about act 5.3.2)

Comments

• 1Cirdex1Cirdex Posts: 56
    Pls tell me about
  • MaxGamingMaxGaming Posts: 3,204 ★★★★★
    My first 2 were Ultron and Magneto and Magneto was collecting dust in my roster for about 2 years now and now he has a use anyway my luck finally came when I got hype in my 3rd
    That's nice
  • Esket1t_420Esket1t_420 Posts: 548 ★★★
    first 5* was blade about 2 weeks after he got added to the basic pool, helped me demolish uncollected and act6 but had to drop him for night monkey for cav run. 2nd 5* was psylocke, she saw some action in act 4 but not much in act 5, used her for fights where power control was an issue
    NEW QUESTION: WHAT IS YOU DREAM TEAM. THIS IS MINE ( WANT THEM AS MY 5 AND 6* ) I HAVE THEM AS 3/4*

1. Stealth Spidey
    2. Sunspot