**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

I’m so glad I didn’t do this!

TheInfintyTheInfinty Posts: 1,382 ★★★★
edited September 2020 in General Discussion
A couple of months ago when the compensation came out for he server down time in July I got a 5 star nexus with quake in It! I didn’t choose her because I really needed good mystics https://us.v-cdn.net/6029252/uploads/editor/hk/x67ghivsz7zi.png" alt="" />
So today I opened a science mystic dual crystal and bam! I pulled a 5 star quake! I’m now super happy that I didn’t pick quake out of the nexus.

P:S For people who are really good with quake have any tips or good videos to watch on her? I’m a complete noob with her right now.

Comments

• SuperiorSymbioteSuperiorSymbiote Posts: 1,862 ★★★★★
    Man.... looks like she was gonna be in your roster one or the other ...

Congrats
  • MaxGamingMaxGaming Posts: 3,204 ★★★★★
    I would have gone Longshot because I dont have him
  • TheTalentsTheTalents Posts: 2,254 ★★★★★

A couple of months ago when the compensation came out for he server down time in July I got a 5 star nexus with quake in It! I didn’t choose her because I really needed good mystics https://us.v-cdn.net/6029252/uploads/editor/hk/x67ghivsz7zi.png" alt="" />
    So today I opened a science mystic dual crystal and bam! I pulled a 5 star quake! I’m now super happy that I didn’t pick quake out of the nexus.

P:S For people who are really good with quake have any tips or good videos to watch on her? I’m a complete noob with her right now.

I really hope you took Magik then
    Bro I was trying to dedide what to do with my mystic gem r4-r5. Its between Mojo, Magik, and Longshot. I'm think Mojo to improve my AW defense but definitely not Longshot.
  • TheInfintyTheInfinty Posts: 1,382 ★★★★