**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Was October one of the boring months of mcoc history?

Maybe it was because of a jump from huge rewards to a normal one. But still overall the last month felt like one of the most boring months. I have been playing this game for like four years now. Took a break in between but still never felt so bored like the last month.

Comments

• Iron_Patriot_is_litIron_Patriot_is_lit Posts: 1,860 ★★★★★
    August was worse.
  • Saakkiller1995Saakkiller1995 Posts: 113

August was worse.

Ya the events maybe but a lot of game issues. Connectivity issues, bugs and lot of ingame problems. A lot of my ingame friends told too about how they are now feeling tired from playing mcoc and feeling bored. A feel of total burnout.
  • Lvernon15Lvernon15 Posts: 11,596 ★★★★★

August was worse.

August was alright, it had v5
  • TheTalentsTheTalents Posts: 2,254 ★★★★★
    It was uneventful yes but having to play the event quest everyday for so little rewards was the worse part. I was able to stack my units for cyber Monday since it was uneventful so selfishly I didn't mind.
  • MasterpuffMasterpuff Posts: 6,465 ★★★★★
    It was pretty uneventful and boring.
  • Iron_Patriot_is_litIron_Patriot_is_lit Posts: 1,860 ★★★★★
    Lvernon15 said:

August was worse.

August was alright, it had v5
    V5 is permanent content, so I don’t attribute it with the month.
  • Scopeotoe987Scopeotoe987 Posts: 1,548 ★★★★★
    Not even, boring? A bit. Most boring month? Not even close. Back in 2015 we didn’t have any special event rewards.
  • Nameless_IWNameless_IW Posts: 980 ★★★★
    thats not good for me the game and the client base. going from huge rewards month ato a poor month like october. anyways, i hope November will bring more joy.
  • RockypantherxRockypantherx Posts: 3,900 ★★★★★
    You must not have been around for the month endgame came out