**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Luck on PHC's

I'm still learning this game and also trying too get a decent roster and it's going absolutely horrible. The easiest way right now for me, since my roster is ****, with a whopping two 4*'s and around 15ish 3*'s after playing regularly for a little less than three months, is through the premium crystals I get from shards. Right now, I'm a ridiculous 0-for-50 in regards of even a three star. That's just what I remember counting. It's insane that my luck is that bad, I'm wondering if that is normal. I don't expect anything great, but to open at least 50 in a row with 50 straight two stars is absolutely insane to me. I'm wondering, what is other people's experience with this? Should I open at certain times or something? At this point, I don't really know what else to try since my roster can't get me very far in arenas, and I'm still learning to play the right way. Thanks and have a good one.

Comments

• Viper1987Viper1987 Posts: 728 ★★★