**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Book 2 Quest Paths completion not getting registered [Merged Threads]

13»

Comments

• Thekiller8967Thekiller8967 Posts: 323 ★★
    What I recommend to everyone is record you finishing every lane, and going back into the quest after wards. That way you can prove you beat the quest, didn't quit out, then it not registering. That's simply the only way you can prove it. Obviously if it's a bug that is clearing the quest progress it may be hard to detect back end.
  • o_oo_o Posts: 834 ★★★★
    This just happened to me as well in 7.1.2 (encroaching stun path). After beating the boss i absolutely, definitely went all the way to the final node. I'm 65% done 7.1 so it's not like I'm a noob who doesn't realize the path doesn't end with the boss. I completed the path the correct way, but when i entered 7.1.2 again, the path i had just finished was marked as unexplored.

This has happened to other people today as well:
    https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/242199/act-7-1-2-encroaching-stun-hurt-locker-path-bug-only-me
    https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/241618/act-7-explored-path-shown-as-unexplored

Please take a closer look, Kabam!
  • o_oo_o Posts: 834 ★★★★