**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Help about few problems and doubts

Danyal_39Danyal_39 Posts: 151
edited January 2021 in Strategy and Tips
1) I'm a noob player and learning how to backdraft intercept. I'm having difficulty about timing this intercept. I've already watched Dorklessons videos a lot of times and tried to time my intercepts according to them, but I'm still having problems with backdraft light intercept. I time it as same as we time for parry but still get comboed into oblivion. I even tried it against wall as it is easier to learn backdraft against but still get comboed, although dodging first dash attack and then using light attack to counter works really well, but it will not be useful in scenerios which are not against wall. If anyone has got any tips about timing and mastering backdraft intercepts, then their help will be highly appreciated.

2) What are the best counters for Stryfe?
I have Professor X but his specials against #Psychic Shielding opponents cost 40% less power instead of 70% i.e. like Tech champions and he also can't trigger Vigilance, but Stryfe also can't trigger invisibility against #Psychic Shielding opponents which include Professor X.The only problem is that Professor X does Energy Damage, and Stryfe has high Energy Resistance. So I think that this fight would be just manageable. What are the thoughts of you guys?

3) What are the best counters for Jubilee?

4) Is Iron Man (Infinity War) good as attacker? I've also got Stealth Spider-Man which I regularly use.

5a) I've got Elsa Bloodstone, Ronin, Black Widow (Deadly Origin), and Gwenpool (All are unawakened and 4 star). Who should I rank up first? I already have Stealth Spider-Man and Killmonger (awakened, sig 20) ranked up.