**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

How'd the Grandmaster treat you?

2»

Comments

• TwistedTalentzTwistedTalentz Posts: 224

Junais said:

It was great. But one of the worst things that happened was that i had a intercept mission, he's close to 2 bars and won't use his sp1, pinned me to the wall. Yikes.
    Also, i haven't used units. Only 20% revives. If i had enough health, i feel like i could have avoided a lot of revives. Some revival fights were like, go into fight, get hit bymistake and die. Some cases, because of the low health, can't eat the sp1 damage when i mess up. Happened in phase 3 tho haha. But it's my first try, no problem !

It's great that you haven't used any units. He's gradually pissing me off. Literally about to blow through 2200 units because I can't consistently get him into wounded. Clearly don't have the skill to play this guy
    Revive only one tanky champ. Don't revive all of them.
    I figure it's probably cheaper to revive the whole team since for 100 units i get the price of 5 champs instead of spending an extra 20 units every 3 revives. Idk I think I'm just so frustrated with it and ready for it to be over with. But i'll try that next. Haven't been getting any good damage in with anyone considering i can't even get him to wounded now
  • MenkentMenkent Posts: 889 ★★★★
    It sucked. I revived all of the times. But Thronebreaker was worth it.
  • MoosetiptronicMoosetiptronic Posts: 2,101 ★★★★
    edited January 2021
    @TwistedTalentz

2 k units for my first and only. Got to him with only one revive on the lane and got him wounded and down through his first 10% with the team I arrived with.