**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Frustration at grinding five star champs

I started playing this game in early June and one thing that appealed to me was the ability to grind four star champs in the arena on a regular basis. It was a good setup - a new released who i would never be able to get in the featured arena but I could earn him in another 6 months in the basic arena.

I grinded four star versions of most of the top champs in the game (SL being the main exception) and duped most of them. The trouble is that while I’ve grinded or rolled 56 four star champs I only have four 5-star champs and all are weak - beast, hulk (unduped at least isn’t anything special), OML and WS.

This didn’t bother me too much until now that six star champs are entering the contest. I never had a roster to challenge top players in AW or anything like that, but was confident in my ability to handle the monthly master quest and game content. Now it looks like I’ll need a roster of strong five star champs