**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Morning(6)star

SquirrelguySquirrelguy Posts: 2,630 ★★★★★
edited February 2021 in General Discussion

So, finally pulled Morningstar as a 6*, as my only decent mystic 6* I’m looking forward to finally playing her. I think I just pulled her as a 5* a month or so ago so I have zero experience. Enlighten me. I know the awakened ability is nice, ups some stats, but isn’t super necessary. I am also definitely looking forward to trying her out in incursions. I do run suicides, and since my only other mystics are Mordo and Loki, I’ll definitely consider her when I get a full mystic T5CC.

Comments

• RiptideRiptide Posts: 3,067 ★★★★★
  • JragonMaster170JragonMaster170 Posts: 2,044 ★★★★★
  • odishika123odishika123 Posts: 5,376 ★★★★★
    Morning star SIMPs assemble
    @TheManMythLegend
  • The_Sentry06The_Sentry06 Posts: 7,781 ★★★★★
    @TheManMythLegend
    The ramp up is kinda painful but at 5 charges, she is a beast.
  • The_Sentry06The_Sentry06 Posts: 7,781 ★★★★★

Faseeh said:

Oh wait never mind :/

Same I was confused why someone would ping the guy who provides nothing helpul lol
    Definitely agree.
    Jkjkjkkjkjkjkjkjk
  • Sarvanga1_Sarvanga1_ Posts: 4,139 ★★★★★
    She is good. Used her for fights where you need a bleed immune mystic and have a ton of buffs.
  • EtherealityEthereality Posts: 685 ★★★
    edited February 2021
    Shes good for Incursions or long quests or wherever you have the chance to ramp
    her up to 5 . If with 5 souls she's a beast, up there in power/utility to other top Mystics such as Doom and BWCV. Problem is that you need to ramp her up, so the first 5 fights (4 if duped) are a pain. That is why she's not a top 3 mystic champ ( sorry @TheManMythLegend ), because Doom, BWCV , SorcSupreme, Magik, Vodooo etc have all their utility from the get go from fight #1, Morningstar doesn't.