**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Dragon Man vs Sorcer Supreme 6* R3

Thoye3Thoye3 Posts: 96
edited March 2021 in Strategy and Tips
Hi All,

I am extremely close to getting my 2nd T5CC (4% away) and it will be my first mystic. My top options are Dragon Man and Sorcerer supreme and I think both would be great R3s. I was wondering between the two would you would take up first? I have only had dragon man about a week so I am not an expert with him yet, but I do find him super fun to play. Sorcerer is also great with her slow, easy nullify, and ability to heal through block. Any reasons why you would take one over the other would be appreciated. My other top champs are below.

Dragon Man vs Sorcer Supreme 6* R3 82 votes

Sorcerer Supreme
73%
BitterSteelKDoggg2017TristanBpn88855thanks4playingSungjLvernon15WorknprogressMarvsbdyuwTalpsa874Reverend_RuckusGildenlowTheAngryOneZeronaut81SidDDragonKill_GreyEtjamaDes99EinfachSo 60 votes
Dragon Man
26%
Spity68Headroller_Sham_KRANꓘN1nthcloudProximaMidnight_8Maxwell24MasterpuffSpideyFunkoJason_Waterfall0casual0HoitadoShenkScrubhanCrcrcrc[Deleted User]PtkVascodoubleslash404HerohanoiWolviman1 22 votes
Post edited by Kabam Ahab on

Comments

• CrcrcrcCrcrcrc Posts: 7,938 ★★★★★
    Dragon Man
    Sorc is by far the better option, but DM is a lot of fun to use and gets even tankier at r3. IMO you can’t go wrong either way
  • Colinwhitworth69Colinwhitworth69 Posts: 7,173 ★★★★★
    Not trying to one up you, but I have to decide between Sorcerer Sup, DM, BWCV and Sym Supreme. Leaning to one of the sorcerers because I run the other two with double edge, etc., so they get an extra 60 percent attack from those.
  • MasterpuffMasterpuff Posts: 6,465 ★★★★★
    Dragon Man
    While Kali is the stronger champ, DM is so dang fun. He has some really fun burst and indestructibility. Go with whoever you enjoy more.