**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

LOL Red Hulk solo with Black Panther

Wasiq_75Wasiq_75 Posts: 152 ★★
edited May 2021 in General Discussion
I've seen few people criticizing about his damage. But i really think his damage is great. Sure Pre Buff Black Panther with 4 synergise can deal more bleed damage but on his own he was unplayable. No damage, no Utility at all. But now he has some great Utility with really good damage and he doesn’t need any Synergise + his Animation is awesome 😍

He is little tricky to play, although i love his playstyle. I took down LOL Red Hulk with just 194 hits (Synergy: White Mags, Storm for unblockable cause i am still learning his playstyle, Killmonger) no suicide and no boost which is really good imo. And sorry for my **** gameplay.
Real fun starts at 2.12
https://youtu.be/dOwlfruuoAs

Comments

• ESFESF Posts: 1,944 ★★★★★
    That Storm synergy is sneaky-good, and I never, ever, ever turn down True Strike

Glad you like the buff. I love it and just might R5 mine. I am short on T2A, so I gotta be careful
  • Wasiq_75Wasiq_75 Posts: 152 ★★
    ESF said:

That Storm synergy is sneaky-good, and I never, ever, ever turn down True Strike

Glad you like the buff. I love it and just might R5 mine. I am short on T2A, so I gotta be careful

Yeah those synergy are really nice to have. But Storm synergy might not have use after u get used to his playstyle. But Killmonger synergy will have use in certain scenarios.
    edited May 2021

Wasiq_75 said:

ESF said:

Yeah those synergy are really nice to have. But Storm synergy might not have use after u get used to his playstyle. But Killmonger synergy will have use in certain scenarios.