**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Fave champ?

Comments

• R1s02R1s02 Posts: 274 ★★
    Hot blondie and burning Brazilian dude are my favs
  • TyDollarSignTyDollarSign Posts: 227 ★★
    It's a very niche reason but Angela in the cosmic chapter of Cav EQ is super fun to play. She's also pretty fun elsewhere but I've really enjoyed her since the buff.
  • B00S73RB00S73R Posts: 2
    I THOROUGHLY enjoy my Morningstar. With Mephisto and Guillotine, she’s an easy ramp up power house. Bleed immune is nice, and her sp2 is like a better Magik sp3. Morningstar carried me from being my first 5* in that I got during act 3 all the way through the end of Act 5. Pwned that ultron haha
  • H_I_ZH_I_Z Posts: 496 ★★
    Easy choice: Ghost,

But not because she’s insane, well, not entirely. So this all began in December, 3 months after I started playing, I opened a GGC from the Christmas event, and got a 5* awakening gem. Had nebula as my first 5*, but decided I wouldn’t use it on her because she didn’t need it. Then I pulled star lord, but realized he needed a high sig, and since I was in the middle of act 4 at the time, 5* sigs were scarce. Then, Kabam dropped the insane compensation package; the one with a 5* nexus. From which I got the choices of:

I took her, put in the gem, she carried me to UC, then act 5 completion, became first r5, and is still my top champ.

• H700H700 Posts: 87
    Captain America IW is fun because you feel like the one in charge
  • De_Potato_SaladDe_Potato_Salad Posts: 471 ★★★
    My top 5 would be in order
    5: CGR the big yellow numbers are beautiful
    4: killmonger/ havok
    3: she hulk, she’s a beast
    2: mole man. I mean. Come on. He’s a mole.
    1: void, his animations are beautiful
  • krystolixkrystolix Posts: 68
    Apocalypse and carnage. Carnage is probably my fav. I love heavy intercepting and l1 spamming with him.