**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

My 5* roster and advice on what direction focus on.

WayWorn2525WayWorn2525 Posts: 776 ★★★
edited July 2021 in Strategy and Tips
I've been at this game for 11 months. So far, just 2 5* are ranked 5, the others are in limbo between duped and unduped. Which class should I focus on more and/or what should I get? I think the best class I got is the mutant class, but I could be wrong. Not bothering to put up the tech class when you got Iron Pat. Any advice and/or info would be most appreciated!

Post edited by Kabam Habanero on

Comments

• WayWorn2525WayWorn2525 Posts: 776 ★★★
    I wanted to mention, I"m trying to get my BWCV and CMM to rank 5, which may take about 4 months to order to get those T5.
  • WarlockjrWarlockjr Posts: 778 ★★★
    Wow ive been playing for 3 years and i dont have a r5 5*
    I have 3 r4
    Warlockjr said:

i've been playing this game almost everyday, trying to grind whenever I can. but seriously, I would think you would have tons of 5* and 6* if you been on this for 3 years, but then it depends how often you're on this game. my 6* roster totally horrible and grinding ain't fun.
    Warlockjr said:

I have 3 r4

I think once you become uncollected the 5* shards become a little easier to attain to build up a 5* roster. It became easier once I became uncollected.

• Scarcity27Scarcity27 Posts: 1,906 ★★★★★
    Max out Claire, CMM, Apoc, HT, CAIW. I would say keep pumping sigs into Angela as well. CAIW could also use max sig, so try to awaken him. Dragon Man would also be worth investing in.

Max out Claire, CMM, Apoc, HT, CAIW. I would say keep pumping sigs into Angela as well. CAIW could also use max sig, so try to awaken him. Dragon Man would also be worth investing in.

Thanks Scarcity27
  • MoosetiptronicMoosetiptronic Posts: 2,101 ★★★★