**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

OMG???? UNITS???

RapRap Posts: 3,194 ★★★★
I have been playing this game since about 3 months after it started! In nearly 3 years of opening dailies I have never....not ever! I mean literally not ever once gotten units from one until today...what's happening? I am confused! This didn't really happen did it??? Has anyone ever gotten units from a daily?

Comments

• Options
    Oh kabam! You are so random!
  • Options
    Mainer123Mainer123 Posts: 527 ★★
    Just lately and only time in couple years
  • Options
    Just when you think you have them figured out 99.98 percent of the time they go and give ya 10 units????
  • Options
    Sorry but what's next? Energy refills??? Tingling imagining it!
  • Options
    But kabam straight up predictable! So here is mine! I predict you are gonna see more units, refills, and cats, because the default prizes have been 1 and 2 star champs and they have realized the 2 stars are dropping too much...doling out 110 shards too often!
  • Options
    ScottryanScottryan Posts: 467 ★★★
    Rap wrote: »
    But kabam straight up predictable! So here is mine! I predict you are gonna see more units, refills, and cats, because the default prizes have been 1 and 2 star champs and they have realized the 2 stars are dropping too much...doling out 110 shards too often!

Just get uncolected. Then you dont get 1* or 2* from daily crystals, you get 4* champs and t4 cat shards
  • Options
    Yeah I'll just do that thing!
  • Options
    What should I buy units for first to do that thing? Cause the game doesn't drop energy refills, or power ups, or tier 1 restores and revives, or t4cc shards, or complete hero crystals or accourding to most everyone in here it doesn't even drop complete cats! So just asking? What should I buy first?
  • Options
    SolswerdSolswerd Posts: 1,861 ★★★★