**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Show us which player got X hero on X crystal

Kabam, please help us, officers and leaders to keep track of our alliance heroes.
When someone opens a crystal and get a 3*, 4* and 5*, it shows on alliance tab, but only shows the hero and the crystal, it doesnt show which player got it!

For example:

"An alliance member found a 4* hyperion on premium crystal"

Why dont just show everyone WHO got it??

When someone ranks up a hero, it shows perfectly who was it, i dont get why with crystals u dont show us

Comments

• Apex1212Apex1212 Posts: 185
    edited December 2017
    Why do you need to know im an officer. Guess your one of those controlling alliances that i hate. You don't need to know who got what if they want to tell you they can and you can also see when they rank up said hero.
  • Deadbyrd9Deadbyrd9 Posts: 3,469 ★★★★
    If they want to tell you they will
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,419 ★★★★
    edited December 2017
    It is just my personal opinion that it is better to be kept as if without showing who got what hero. Don't get me wrong, when I was a member, I'm always curious who got which 5* god-tier champ. When I'm an officer, I'm still curious who got which 5* god-tier champ.

But luckily I'm in a friendly alliance that, when someone got a great champ they'll share their joy with everyone in LINE apps, or sometimes when we ask "wow who got that kick-ass babe", someone will tell us and we will congratulate him or her.

If no one in the alliance want to let anyone else know, probably he or she doesn't want it to be known, afterall that's his or her privacy and confidentiality right, not to say it is a big secret or what, but if he or she likes to let ppl know, he or she will be happy to share.