**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Matchmaking nightmare

Can somebody advise if I’m doing something wrong in battlegrounds. My account is fairly small:

I worked my way up to gladiator circuit winning roughly 2/3 matches over a couple of weeks but since I’ve lost 30 in a row and only match against accounts with at least 4 rank 4 6stars and the rest being rank 3 6 stars. Is this correct or am I doing something wrong I’m fairly new to the game (1 year) and casual. It was fun but now it’s frustrating and a waste of my time and whoever I’m going against.

Comments

• Gotcha thanks guys.. thought I was doing something wrong turns out my roster sucks lol
  • Paragon level players vs paragon players is still much more fairly matched though. I’m yet to see a 16k prestige account that doesn’t have a good amount of capable champs if you’re skilled. You’re sounding bitter here for losing, if you read my post up the top I clearly state I was wrong to think I was doing something wrong and that my roster simply sucks. Never for a second thought I’m great at the game because I’ve reached GC I can see my route is easier based on watching YouTubers routes to GC. I now accept for my account getting to GC is ok but that’s where it’s time to stop playing battlegrounds until my roster improves.