It's been 24 hours already

713_o_f1673r713_o_f1673r Member Posts: 271 ★★
Hi! Just asking why there is still no twitter post about giving a code for the 3 legends crystals? Ty

Comments

• 713_o_f1673r713_o_f1673r Member Posts: 271 ★★

Gogi said:

Where did you get this information from?

I don't know how reliable cap rogers is
    I'm a professional misinformation spreader so....

Well I'm not sure, but I do think this will return in a day or something like that, or maybe I'm imagining things. Anyways the stream is on yt and twitch you can check it out what they said bout the second window.
    Alr, but that Miike guy also just said there's a 2nd window in a few days and nothing more. I'll just check the stream to be sure then come back. Or wait, can't I just ask you or you also didn't watch?
  • captain_rogerscaptain_rogers Member Posts: 8,245 ★★★★★

Gogi said:

Well I'm not sure, but I do think this will return in a day or something like that, or maybe I'm imagining things. Anyways the stream is on yt and twitch you can check it out what they said bout the second window.
    Alr, but that Miike guy also just said there's a 2nd window in a few days and nothing more. I'll just check the stream to be sure then come back. Or wait, can't I just ask you or you also didn't watch?
    I watched but didn't take notes. But one thing I'm sure is, when it return, only people who already haven't used the code is able to get rewards. So the ones who already got rewards like me, cannot get rewards again.

Gogi said:

I watched but didn't take notes. But one thing I'm sure is, when it return, only people who already haven't used the code is able to get rewards. So the ones who already got rewards like me, cannot get rewards again.
    This info was already said by, I think, Miike as well somewhere. Thanks, I'll check and come back

Gogi said: