**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Obtaining characters

EddmaneEddmane Posts: 3
edited January 2018 in Suggestions and Requests
It'll be nice to be able to get 4 star characters easier with crystals, because I purchase a lot n do events to get crystals n it's hard to get a 4 star, I've been playing for about 2 years n barely have around 4 characters that are 4 star

Comments

• EddmaneEddmane Posts: 3
    edited January 2018
    B)
  • Darkstar4387Darkstar4387 Posts: 2,145 ★★★
    Play more and find a alliance, over the last few weeks I've pulled way more than that and I have multiple 4* who are over sig level 60 also more than half of mine are duped
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,419 ★★★★
    edited January 2018
    @Eddmane, sorry to hear that you only managed to get around 4 char of 4* despite purchasing crystals.
    It occurs to me that you may not be very active in the game, probably for a good reason due to things in life

I no longer use any unit to buy any of those offered crystals, as the drop rate is no diff from any other PHC. However, I harvest alot of PHC from arena grinding and event accomplishment in order to increase the chances to pull new 4* or dup existing 4* for ISO. On top of that, I also actively grind arena week-in week-out, as this is one of the best way to get a desired 4* champ for sure (assuming I know how to estimate the necessary cut-off points).

So far it works well for me. I played much shorter in this game then you, back in June-2017 I merely have a handful of 4* champs like you. However, from June till Dec (over 7 months), I managed to collect 60+ new 4* champs, plus 2 dozens more as dupped. Out of these, half the new ones are from 4* basic arena grinding. In addition, I also managed to pull 9 new 5* champs (including decent ones like Angela, Guillotine and Rogue).