**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Electro or Captain America?

I’m quite new to the game and have gotten a 3 Star Captain America and Electro. Which science champ should I use?

Comments

• XFA_RebootedXFA_Rebooted Posts: 1,048 ★★★
    Captain America
  • Lex_Luger21Lex_Luger21 Posts: 69
    Electro. whenever anyone does damage to him, the one attacking him will take damage
  • Dexman1349Dexman1349 Posts: 3,060 ★★★★★
    You really can't go wrong with either one.

I like Electro a little better because he hit harder and can cause "reflective" damage when he gets hit.

Captain America is a bit of a tank in that he takes less damage when hit, but he doesn't hit as hard.
  • NOOOOOOOOPEEEEENOOOOOOOOPEEEEE Posts: 2,803 ★★★★★
    Which cap? Normal one or WW2 one
  • Which cap? Normal one or WW2 one

Normal Cap
  • mfleurymfleury Posts: 100
    You are a new player so I guess you block a lot of hits and take quite a few. Because of that, I would go with cap, electro health is very low and he can't block much.
  • FR33_HUG5FR33_HUG5 Posts: 1,196 ★★★★
    Electro.

When awakened, his hits get harder based on stored power of both champions.
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,419 ★★★★
    edited January 2018
    If you are very good in evade/dexterity and avoid taking too much hit, go with Electro. He is a little bit of glass cannon but he hits hard. I had my 4* dupped electro @ 4/40 and I enjoyed playing him in addition to my 4* 5/50 hulk (but not planning to take him to 5/50 yet). My 3* electro is @ max level max sig.