**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

who should i awaken

Nightwing6666Nightwing6666 Posts: 170
edited February 2018 in Strategy and Tips
Should i awaken gwenpool, x23, or nebula?

who should i awaken 34 votes

Gwenpool
41%
Spity68wSWeaponXTonyStarkMaximumCrashF4k3_GaM3rSac123_TurbulentUrFacexananabananaMy_SuperiorGarbageDispose9BahamutAckbar67Scarlett_TheTaquito 14 votes
Nebula
0%
X23
8%
MattyloLOИEWOLFrataclans 3 votes
Someone else
50%
AfridHeroBoltsySpeedbumpZzyzxGuyMasterTroller42AlCapone2727Cd217Savio444ShaheerFIazGeneralDCnadeem_inayatLj2play_Josegee2321ElitehunterNext2HellLeanonymous214Emmanuelcoast 17 votes

Comments

• Savio444Savio444 Posts: 1,781 ★★★★
    Someone else
    I remember when I started playing we got a 4 star awakening gem as a gift, due to I think problems with the game. It was a long time ago, I didn’t know awakening gems where quite hard to get so I went and gave it to my civil warrior, who was my 3rd 4 star champion, currently at rank 4 for some reason. I remember being so happy. Still hate myself for it. But yes sometime when you have a awakening gem, you shouldn’t use it because you can like me, wait till you get someone who really needs it. I currently have one of which I’m saving for Blade.
  • LOИEWOLFLOИEWOLF Posts: 128
    X23
    Are you talking about 4* champs?? If it's a 4* Gi for X23 ad you can use her for ROTL, ROL she's just so awesome... Best chmp that Has a Huge Regeneration and Bleed as well..
  • LOИEWOLFLOИEWOLF Posts: 128
    X23
    Gwenpool just has a ability that she won't die With special attacks after she hits to 1% health... And she's Good Unduped to... I've done her 4/40 and will go for 5/50 even she's unduped...
  • Nightwing6666Nightwing6666 Posts: 170
    They are all three stars. They are all rank 3/4.
  • Nightwing6666Nightwing6666 Posts: 170