**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Making Contest of Champions Great Again!

It's no secret that everyone has grown tired of Kabam's lack of communication, buggy updates and poor attempts to assume what players want by bundling us with overwhelming content.

I've been playing this game for a couple of years and have invested a lot of time and money into the game. In that time I have dipped out of the game twice because of bugs, unfair AI tactics and general boredom due to a reactive (and not proactive) developer mentality.

I'm sure Kabam would prefer to keep players engaged and from a business perspective, people will be more content spending money when it enhances and improves their experience whilst playing. Most of the times I have bought units, it is through frustration caused by issues such as running multiple paths of events quests with ease and then suddenly the AI changes on the last path and fights become impossible (despite it being a path with easier buffs/linked nodes).

This leads to a negative association with the game in my mind when it comes to the game and brand (and this is a common theme on community dicussions on other sites, here and on podcasts/youtube etc).

With all the recent changes, our 8.25mil alliance is falling apart. People are bored of grindy content, overwhelmed by the huge increase in content and dissapointed with the same old sh***y rewards.

As a result of this, I will no longer be spending any money within the game until issue are resolved. If I notice that the game becomes more difficult when fighting the AI or I pull worse champs because of my lack of spending, i'll simply quit the game.

The main issues are:

1)Gold Shortage